Century 21 Krogman & Company Real Estate

Dean Krogman

605.692.2100

Matt Krogman

605.695.1236
mattkrog@century21gka.com

Ryan Krogman

605.692.2100
ryankrog@century21gka.com

Gayle A. Chapel, ABR, CRS, GRI

605.690.1177
gayle@century21gka.com

Mike McClemans

605.690.1860
mjmac@century21gka.com

Stephanie Severson, ABR

605.690.3520
stephanie@century21gka.com

Tom Bozied

605.691.3010
tomb@century21gka.com

Katie Knutson-Murray, GRI

605.685.3293
katie@century21gka.com

Shane Andersen

605.691.3023
shanea@century21gka.com

Emilie Portz, GRI

605.695.4648
emilie@century21gka.com

Tammi Schleicher

605.691.0088
tammi@century21gka.com

Brett Behrends

605.695.5268
brett@century21gka.com

Jeff Pitts

605.690.1117
jeff@homesbypitts.com

Jeff Kollars

605.521.6025
Jeff.Kollars@Century21GKA.com

Jordan Fiechtner

605.695.1089
jordanf@century21gka.com

Arlo Jurrens

605.695.8798
arlo@century21gka.com

Alan Hess

605.651.1781
alanhess@century21gka.com

Scott Hodges, CRS, GRI

605.691.4848
scott@century21gka.com

Jill Krogman

605.695.7646
jill.krogman@century21gka.com

Janean Caugherty

605.690.0766
janean@century21gka.com

Roshal Lamp

605.691.1335
roshallamp@century21gka.com

Dawna Kuck

605.690.2659
dawna@century21gka.com

Nick Dieter

605.388.2989
nick@century21gka.com

Susanne Bielfeldt

605.789.2600
susanne@century21gka.com

Rena Berg

605.999.7058
Rena@century21gka.com

Kasey Schmidt

605.270.1623
kasey@century21gka.com

Brookings Home Team

605.691.3023
shanea@century21gka.com

Mandi Snyder

605.651.2221
Mandi@century21gka.com